Master Controls, Inc.

P.O. Box 217

Granville, OH 43023

Toll Free:           (800) 521-5738

Ohio Office:       (740) 587-2528

Texas Office:     (713) 325-4429

Fax:                  (740) 587-2531

 

 

Master Controls, Houston

Houston, TX 77061

© 2014 by Master Controls, Inc. 

Bryan Vranek

Washington, PA

 

(321) 303-3218

bryan@mastercontrolsinc.com

Lori Ridenbaugh

Granville, OH

 

(740) 587-2528

lori@mastercontrolsinc.com 

Contact


For general inquiries or orders, please call (800) 521-5738 or email info@mastercontrolsinc.com
For Technical Services, please call our Service Hotline at (412) 577-8513 or the main office number
Blane Ridenbaugh

Granville, OH

 

(614) 906-1071

blane@mastercontrolsinc.com

Jim Mueller 

Houston, TX

 

(832) 331-0126

jim@mastercontrolsinc.com

Caitlyn Prinkey
Granville, OH

 

(740) 587-2528

caitlyn@mastercontrolsinc.com

Mick Crowley
Houston, TX

 

(832) 331-9898

mick@mastercontrolsinc.com

Hugh Masterson

Granville, OH

 

(740) 973-5632

hugh@mastercontrolsinc.com 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now